Meet Our Staff

Owner

Greg Murray
Greg Murray

Dealer Principal
gmurray@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Sales

Jim Nestlerode
Jim Nestlerode

General Sales Manager
jnestlerode@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Brandon Lougee
Brandon Lougee

Auto Credit Sales Manager
blougee@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Don Williams
Don Williams

Sales Manager
dwilliams@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Make Trunzo
Make Trunzo

Used Car Manager
mtrunzo@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Duke Moulthrop
Duke Moulthrop

Internet Sales Director
dmoulthrop@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Mitch Canby
Mitch Canby

Sales Advisor
mcanby@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Andy Ford
Andy Ford

Sales Advisor
Phone: 800-371-6601

Dave Newcamp
Dave Newcamp

Sales Advisor
Phone: 800-371-6601

Danielle Merrell
Danielle Merrell

Phone: 800-371-6601

Finance

Brian Shaffer
Brian Shaffer

F&I Manager

Ed Horner
Ed Horner

Commercial Accounts Manager
Phone: 800-371-6601

Parts & Accessories

Tom Frech
Tom Frech

Car & Heavy Truck Parts Manager
tfrech@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Jack Westcott
Jack Westcott

Heavy Truck Parts Supervisor
Phone: 800-371-6601

Service

Darin Acre
Darin Acre

Heavy Truck Service Manager
dacre@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Bert Thomas
Bert Thomas

Car Service Advisor
Phone: 800-371-6601

Danny Shenkle
Danny Shenkle

Car Service Advisor
dshenkle@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Rob Fenton
Rob Fenton

Car Service Advisor
jfenton@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 800-371-6601

Jim Jenkins
Jim Jenkins

Car Service Advisor
jjenkins@murraysdubois.com
Phone: 870-371-6601

Contact Us

Murrays Family of Dealerships

View Our Locations